STRONGER COMMUNITIES SELECT COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY 12 MAY 2009

Councillors: Ellen Crumly (P), David Holtby (P), Irene Neill (P), Mollie Lock (P), Alan Macro (P), Ieuan Tuck (P)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Irene Neill be elected Chairman of the Stronger Communities Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

Councillor Irene Neill in the Chair.

2. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Macro be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Stronger Communities Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	